Arrow
Arrow
Buildings and Housing
Slider

The Secratariat of The Ecological Council

Employees of the Ecological Council at Kompagnistræde in Copenhagen. 

  Navn Arbejdsområde
Christian Ege
Tlf. 33 18 19 33
christian@ecocouncil.dk
Head of Secretariat
     

Leif Bach Jørgensen 

Tlf. 33 18 19 35
leif@ecocouncil.dk

Accountant

Agriculture and policy
Water environment
EU's common Agricultural Policy CAP

Hans Nielsen
Tlf. 30574217
hans@ecocouncil.dk
Invasive species (ie hogweed)
Søren Dyck-Madsen
Tlf. 33 18 19 39
soeren@ecocouncil.dk
linkedin-logo gns

Energy and Climate
Energysavings and indoor climate
Energy efficient buildings and building renovation
Energy systems, electricity, district heating
Green charges/taxes
ESCO in municipalities
Global climate negotiations

Jeppe Juul
Tlf. 33 18 19 48
jeppe@ecocouncil.dk
linkedin-logo gns
Energy and Transport
Ecodesign, GPP, Energy labelling, Environmental labelling
Electrical cars, Biomethan for Transport, CO2 and vehicles
Anne Mette Krøyer
Tlf. 33 18 19 30
amette@ecocouncil.dk
linkedin-logo gns


(on maternity leave)

Administration
Members, homepage, work environment, IT, purchaces, communication


Transport behavior

Trine Hagen
Tlf: 33 18 19 46
trine@ecocouncil.dk

Communication and press
Press releases
Media and Public Relations

Lone Mikkelsen
(on maternity leave)

Tlf: 33 18 19 34
Mobil: 25 79 20 01
Lone@ecocouncil.dk
linkedin_logo

Chemicals
Endocrine disrupting substances, cocktail-effects, nanomaterials

 

Rebekka Falk

Tlf: 33 18 19 38
rebekka@ecocouncil.dk

EU energy politics

The Energy Union and integration of the transportation sector

Christian Jarby
Tlf: 33 18 19 49
cj@ecocouncil.dk
linkedin-logo gns

Energy and Energy savings
Energy efficient buildings and building renovation
Energy systems, electricity, district heating
Environment and Energy Policy

Regulation in electricity, gas and heating

 

Malene Møhl

Tlf: 33 18 19 34
malene@ecocouncil.d

(maternity cover)

Chemicals

Micro plastic
Endocrine disrupting substances
EU chemicals regulation
Circular Economy

Kåre Press-Kristensen
Tlf. 22 81 10 27
karp@env.dtu.dk
Air and noise pollution
Black Carbon
Energy efficient buildings

My Lyhne
Tlf: 33181940
my@ecocouncil.dk

 

Project Assistant 

Administration

Helene Chéret
helene@ecocouncil.dk

 

Editor of Global Økologi
Journalist
 

Thea Friis Askegaard
Tlf. 33 18 19 30
thea@ecocouncil.dk

(maternity cover)

Administration
Members, homepage, work environment, IT, purchaces, communication